Conversations with Dr. Steven Greer

April 10th, 2012

at the World Puja Network Show – Friday April 13, 2012 – (Please post and circulate widely) – Received by Newsletter, From CSETI, Date: 05/04/2012

UFO & Energy Secrecy: How it is maintained from early 1900s thru the present, Dr. Greer will be joined by Dr. Ted Loder to discuss the complex issue of UFO and Energy secrecy.  They will discuss how since the early 1920’s energy solutions have been suppressed and how the energy and UFO issues are related.  From T. Townsend Brown, to Jimmy Dolittle, the 3rd Reich, Barry Goldwater … This will be an in-depth discussion of history from a different perspective.

The World Puja Network.org (conversations), air time: April 13, 2012:
11 am Pacific/ 2 pm Eastern – and – 6 pm Pacific/9 pm Eastern.

See also: Disclosure Project.org; Orion Project.org; CSETI.org; Steven M. Greer, USA.

Comments are closed.