Conversations with Dr. Steven Greer

August 12th, 2011

Received by e-mail, From: CSETI, Date: 12/08/2011

  • View the show online.
  • About the show: the term “Renaissance Man” truly describes Steven M. Greer, MD … //
    … “Conversations with Dr. Steven Greer” airs on the 2nd and 4th Fridays of every month on the World Puja internet broadcasting system. 11:00am Pacific / 2:00pm Eastern time, and again at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern time — or you can listen to the archives 24 hours a day.
  • Upcoming shows: 12th and 26th August 2011 … (full text). 

Links:

CSETI.org, DisclosureProject.org, The Orion Project.org;

Newly released UFO files from the UK government, files released in August 2011.

The archive’s Highlights Guide, 14 pdf-pages.

Comments are closed.